Listography – 5 Celebrities I’d Like to Have a Beer With

27 Sep

It’s been awhile since I’ve done one of Kate Takes 5 Listography’s but I’ve always enjoyed them!

I’m pretty sure my list of celebrities I want to have a beer with matches up exactly with my list of celebrities I’d like to bang, but hey you have to start with the alcohol first right?

1. Ryan Gosling Because I stop breathing when I see a photo of him. Hopefully during our beer that won’t be as big of a problem. Plus, he wants to have kids and I make amazing babies.

2. Leonardo DiCaprio He only gets better with age. Plus, we could discuss all of the amazing movies he’s been in recently and what its like to be the new favorite of Scorsese.

3.  Zachary Quinto Now that Heroes has been canceled, I feel like he would be more likely to actually have a drink with me without needing to have security guards or something. I find him unbelievably attractive. Even as Spock.

4. Josh Holloway I need him to explain some of LOST to me, and we can argue about who was the better suitor for Sawyer. Kate or Juliet?

5. Mila Kunis. I figured I’d need to have a girl on my list. and honestly, if I were to get with a girl (again) it would be Mila. For certain. We can talk about Black Swan.

Wow, this is the closest I’ve come to feeling like I have a type.

13 Responses to “Listography – 5 Celebrities I’d Like to Have a Beer With”

  1. gojulesgo September 27, 2011 at 4:10 pm #

    Too funny! I posted my ‘Top 5’ this summer and also put Mila Kunis on the list! And R-Patz, using a picture of him actually drinking a beer (which, btw, is one of the hottest pictures I’ve ever seen, so I’m totally feeling this post). You’ve gotta see it (this should be the direct pic link):

    Leo is my favvvvvv actor. And hey, he’ll probably be a bachelor for life so you never have to take him off your list (as if that little detail would ever stand in the way)!

    • M September 27, 2011 at 8:17 pm #

      My oh my, yes yes yes. Normally I don’t find him that hot, but that photo has all the rugged, preppy, hotness I love =)

      I agree about Leo however seeing as how he typically dates supermodels I have stiff competition. I always like to think of how Katie Holmes had a photo of Tom Cruise in her bedroom and wound up marrying him and honestly she’s not that much prettier than us so we can do it too. =)

  2. Ameena Falchetto (mummyinprovence) September 28, 2011 at 3:31 pm #

    Hahaha! I didn’t know half the people on the list! Now that would make for an interesting convo … Urrr WHO are you?

    • Marta September 28, 2011 at 3:35 pm #

      Really? I totally give you Zachary Quinto and Josh Holloway because they’re from TV Shows you might not watch, but I’m surprised you don’t know Ryan Gosling and Mila Kunis!

      I think it would be better if you didn’t know who they were.

  3. Deborah the Closet Monster September 29, 2011 at 5:38 pm #

    In one of my few weeknight adventures out since I became a parent, I bumped into ZQ at a Hotel Cafe show. Being me, I didn’t actually notice it was him until my friend pointed it out.

    I’m with Julie (and you) on Mila Kunis!

    • Marta September 29, 2011 at 5:39 pm #

      WHAT. I am so jealous I can’t contain myself.

      • Deborah the Closet Monster September 29, 2011 at 5:44 pm #

        True story. I had lots more encounters like that in law school, but . . . that is really pretty much the only exciting one since, I think! And I’d have missed it altogether if left to my own devices.

        The Hotel Cafe is a pretty fabulous place to have such encounters, come to think of it.

        • Marta September 29, 2011 at 5:45 pm #

          I’ve always wanted to move to California and clearly this is another reason why!

          • Deborah the Closet Monster September 29, 2011 at 5:47 pm #

            You should come visit! I don’t know if you read Georgette Sullins’s blog, but she’ll be visiting in December and I can’t wait to meet her! I realllly hope it happens. I want more bloggers to visit here so I can treat ’em to ice cream and some happy memories of the kind that made me move down here, again. :D

            • Marta September 29, 2011 at 5:49 pm #

              If I ever get the opportunity I will be all over that. Now, if I could only get this job that would free me from my miserable job, give me money and travel opportunities that would be so much more feasible! *fingers crossed*

        • Deborah the Closet Monster September 29, 2011 at 5:46 pm #

          Durrrr, I should caveat that with “except for the kind that are related to Ba.D.’s job,” in which case the most recent was Monday evening.

          This is why I (a) document things copiously in journal and (b) do not work a job that requires keen memory. *headdesk*

  4. Kate on Thin Ice September 30, 2011 at 12:31 pm #

    I thought the linky was about going for a beer with someone or was it some euphenism that I don’t know about. Serious eye candy there

    • Marta September 30, 2011 at 3:43 pm #

      I decided that the celebrities I wanted to have a beer with I also would sleep with. Hope you enjoyed the eye candy!

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,022 other followers