Rockin’ the Baby – Baby Photos

13 Jul

For Shell’s Things I Can’t Say Rockin’ the Baby:

Bear 0-12 mths

Bella 0-9 months

As if somehow I didn’t already have baby fever from the moment that Bella was born my MN Best Friend is pregnant, one of my co-workers had a baby in May and another one due in November. There are baby’s everywhere, including in my own house as the H likes to remind me.

3 Responses to “Rockin’ the Baby – Baby Photos”

  1. Shell Things July 13, 2011 at 3:41 pm #

    Such cuties!

    • M July 13, 2011 at 3:43 pm #

      Thank you!

  2. Anita @ Mommy in Search of Me July 14, 2011 at 9:55 am #

    You have beautiful children!!

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,022 other followers