Southern Hospitality

30 Dec

So there are three men outside of my cube talking. I can’t see any of them as they’re on the other side of my wall, but by their voices I can recognize one of them. I’m practically salivating listening to their conversation. They’re talking about working on cars, and insulation. Not exactly dirty talk, but hearing S’s sexy southern drawl as he talks about Sheetrock has got me slightly hot and bothered.

What can I say? I have a thing for men who are handy. I remember the first time Tim and I walked into Home Depot when we moved into the Falcon Heights house. The smell of the lumbar was enough to get me excited.

I think that’s why I got the hots for Sawyer on LOST he definitely seems like a man who can pull down some Sheetrock with his shirt off and sweat dripping down his tanned toned abs. My oh my, I should get back to work.

2 Responses to “Southern Hospitality”

  1. eigenman January 16, 2009 at 12:42 am #

    The smell of the lumbar was enough to get me excited.

    What exactly does lower back smell like? :)

    • M January 16, 2009 at 1:54 am #

      Haha you’re so funny.

      I will proofread better in the future.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,022 other followers